Officers  2019-2020  Email
 President  Lisa Werst  president@allenptsa.org
 1st Vice President  Christine Richardson  vp@allenptsa.org
 2nd VP Membership  Kathi Bingham  membership@allenptsa.org
 3rd VP Programs  Nichollette Mitchell  programs@allenptsa.org
 4th VP Ways & Means  Kim Oake  waysandmeans@allenptsa.org
 Secretary  Donna Cekinovich  secretary@allenptsa.org
 Treasurer  Lisa Sherwinski  treasurer@allenptsa.org
 Parliamentarian  Holly Lieou  parliamentarian@allenptsa.org
     
 Standing Committees    
 Historian  Stephanie Fontenot  historian@allenptsa.org
 Art in Education  Jennifer Pustejovsky  arts@allenptsa.org
 Be the One  Mary Summers  citizenship@allenptsa.org
 Communications/Publicity  Shelley Stelmach  communications@allenptsa.org
 Council Rep  Katie Wheeler  councilrep@allenptsa.org
 Allen Eagle Run  Shelly Martinez  eaglerun@allenptsa.org
 Legislative  Joy Forester  legislative@allenptsa.org
 Scholarship  Anna Squire  scholarship@allenptsa.org
 Hospitality/Staff Appreciation  Kim Zlatar  staffappreciation@allenptsa.org
 Volunteer Coordinator  Cara Schroeder  volunteers@allenptsa.org
 Webmaster  Sherri Perkin  webmaster@allenptsa.org
 Shopping Partners  Susie Eldridge  shoppingpartners@allenptsa.org